Foundation Board - 2015

Sherry Askew, Past President

Mark Boyd, Vice President
Direct Energy

Sheilah Bright
AG Equipment/Photographer

Cindy Griggs, Secretary
Keystone Insurance

Kieth Hilligoss, Jr.
Owner,Air Solutions

Jason Lee
Owner, Hawkeye Custom Concrete

Mike Luttrell, President
Bill Knight Auto

Linda Matthews
Employed with American Heritage Bank

Mike Miller
Air Tech Products, Inc.

Kenny Tate
Employed by Montie Box Realtors

Celia Thompson, Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant

Scott Thompson
News Anchor Channel 6

Joe Williams
Trustee, Sand Springs Home

Montie Box, Founding Member
Owner of Montie Box Realtor

Lloyd Snow, Ex Officio
Superintendent of Sand Springs Schools